State & National Elections is now State & National Politics. Please subscribe, read, and follow!
If link doesn't work: http://statenationalpolitics.blogspot.com/

A government big enough to give you everything you want, is strong enough to take everything you have! - Thomas Jefferson

Thursday, December 27, 2007


Today, Governor Mitt Romney announced the New Hampshire Romney for President Legislative Leadership Team. These 40 Republican legislators represent citizens from across the Granite State and will play an instrumental role in building on Governor Romney's strong grassroots support there.

"I'm honored to have the support of so many New Hampshire Republican leaders. Their help will be invaluable as we work unite Ronald Reagan's Conservative Coalition. Together, we can make America better by strengthening our military, our economy, and our families," Governor Romney said.

New Hampshire House Republican Leader Mike Whalley said, "Governor Romney has run a campaign that respects the New Hampshire people, primary and process. He is a conservative leader on the issues that are important to voters in our state, and we know he will continue the fight to keep taxes low and cut government spending. Our endorsement of Governor Romney is evidence of his hard work and together we will help him get out the vote in the final days of the campaign."

New Hampshire Romney For President Legislative Leadership Team:

Belknap County:

Rep. William Tobin, Sanbornton
House Republican Leader Mike Whalley, Alton
Carroll County:

Rep. Christopher Ahlgren, Wolfeboro
Rep. William Denley, Wakefield
Rep. Harry Merrow, Ossippee
Rep. Betsey Patten, Moultonborough
Rep. Stanley Stevens, Wolfeboro
Cheshire County:

Rep. Stephen Pelkey, Jaffrey
Grafton County:

Rep. Vernon Dingman, Haverhill
Hillsborough County:

Rep. Larry Emerton, Goffstown
Rep. Richard Fletcher, Goffstown
Rep. Ken Hawkins, Bedford
Rep. William Infantine, Manchester
Rep. Shawn Jasper, Hudson
Rep. Pamela Manney, Goffstown
Rep. Pamela Price, Nashua
Rep. Maurice Villeneuve, Bedford
Merrimack County:

Rep. Eric Anderson, Bow
Rep. David Boutin, Hooksett
Rep. Charlie Humphries, Hooksett
Rockingham County:

Rep. Ronald Belanger, Salem
Rep. David Bettencourt, Salem
Rep. David Dalrymple, Salem
Rep. Anthony DiFruscia, Windham
Rep. Marilinda Garcia, Salem
Rep. Mary Griffin, Windham
Rep. James Headd, Auburn
Rep. Paul Hopfgarten, Derry
Rep. George Katsakiores, Derry
Rep. Phyllis Katsakiores, Derry
Sen. Bob Letourneau, Derry
Rep. Norm Major, Plaistow
Rep. Charles McMahon, Windham
Rep. Ronald Nowe, Epping
Rep. Mark Pearson, Salem
Rep. James Rausch, Derry
Rep. Everett Weare, Seabrook
Rep. David Welch, Kingston
Rep. Rick Wickson, Derry
Sullivan County:

Rep. Beverly Rodeschin, Newport

No comments: